Upcoming Events

 

Follow Liscano Elementary on Twitter

Follow Liscano PTA on Facebook

 

Sponsors

Your logo could be here! Contact our Fundraising Chair at fundraising@liscanopta.org to become a sponsor today.


 

 

Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents, teachers and staff who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them any questions. Interested in open board positions or volunteering? Contact us!

 

2021-2022 Board

 

President

Vinay Kadam

president@liscanopta.org

 

 

VP of Fundraising

Brad Vanderwielen

fundraising@liscanopta.org

 

 

VP of Membership

Ehireimen Adeyo

membership@liscanopta.org

 

         

VP of Programs

Cristina Busu

programs@pta.org

 

 

Treasurer

Kaushik Ashangari

treasurer@liscanopta.org

 

 

Secretary

Brandi Norton

secretary@liscanopta.org

 

 

 

2021-2022 Committee Chairs

 

 Arts in Education

Amelia Steger

arts@liscanopta.org

 

 

Vijayalakshmi Sridhar

Book Fair

bookfair@liscanopta.org

  

 

Community Partners

Chris Watson

commpartners@liscanopta.org

 

         

Concessions

 

 

Council Delegate

Thyagu Manickam 

councildelegate@liscanopta.org

 

 

Diversity/Inclusivity 

         
Environmental

 

 

 

Healthy Lifestyles

Patricia Borges

healthylife@liscanopta.org

 

 

Historian

 

         

 Hospitality

Karen Rudd

hospitality@liscanopta.org

 

 

 Parliamentarian

Kranthi Chirumamilla 

parliamentarian@liscanopta.org

 

 

PE Wear

         

 Room Parent Coordinator

 

 

 SAGE

Rahima Afroza

sage@liscanopta.org

 

 


School Supplies

Veenu Kabra

schoolsupplies@liscanopta.org

 

         

 Spirit Wear

Varijakshi Bolagyathanahally spiritstore@liscanopta.org

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Srinivas Yatam

volunteers@liscanopta.org

 

 

Watch Dogs

Floyd Lambert

watchdogs@liscanopta.org

 

         

 

 Website & Communications

Jannie Tong
communications@liscanopta.org